MJSL EDITORIAL BOARD  :

 

Editor in Chief

Prof. Dr. Abdul Samat Musa

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: samat@usim.edu.my

 

Managing Editor

Dr. Mualimin Mochammad Sahid

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: mualimin.sahid@usim.edu.my

 

Editors:

 

Dr. Muhammad Nizam Awang @ Ali

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia, MALAYSIA

Email: mnizam@usim.edu.my

 

Dr. Yayan Sopyan, S.H., M.Ag

Fakultas Syariah dan Hukum, Universitas Islam Negeri Syarif Hidayatullah Jakarta, INDONESIA

Email: yayan_sopyan@uinjkt.ac.id

 

Dr. Elsaddig Dawelnor Abdelgadir Fadel Seed 

University of Khartoum, SUDAN

Email: dr.saddig@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ahmad Syukran bin Baharuddin

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia, MALAYSIA

Email: ahmadsyukran@usim.edu.my

 

Dr. Asman Taeali

College of Islamic Studies, Prince Songkla University, THAILAND

Email: ashrafphd47@gmail.com

 

Dr. Abdul Hanan Alissa

Faculty of Islamic Studies, Centre for Distance Learning, Muscat, OMAN

E-mail: abd.hanan129@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Setiyawan Gunardi

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: setiyawan@usim.edu.my

 

Dr. Muneer Ali Abdul Rab

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: muneerali@usim.edu.my

 

Dr. Hendun bt Abd Rahman Shah

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: hendun@usim.edu.my

 

Dr. Adzidah binti Yaakob

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: adzidah@usim.edu.my

 

Dr. Amalina Ahmad Tajuddin

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: amalina@usim.edu.my

 

Dr. Fithriah Wardi

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: fitriwardi@usim.edu.my

 

Dr. Fadhlina bt Alias

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: fadhlina@usim.edu.my

 

Dr.  Amer Abdulwahab Mahyoub Murshed

Department of Siasah Syar'Iyyah. Academy of Islamic Studies, University of Malaya

Email: almurshed@um.edu.my