Editorial Team

Editor in Chief:

Prof. Dr. Abdul Samat Musa

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: samat@usim.edu.my

 

Managing Editor:

Dr. Mualimin Mochammad Sahid

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: mualimin.sahid@usim.edu.my

 

International Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Nik Ahmad Kamal Nik Mahmood

International Islamic University of Malaysia (IIUM), MALAYSIA

Email: nahmad@iium.edu.my

 

Prof. Dr. Dermot Cahill

Bangor University, UNITED KINGDOM

Email:anwen.evans@bangor.ac.uk

 

Prof. Dato' Dr Rahmat Mohamad

Universiti Teknologi Mara (UiTM), MALAYSIA

Email:  rmohamad@aalco.int

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yusuf Abdul Azeez

University of Modern Sciences Dubai, THE UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

E-mail: abdulazeezyusuf2003@yahoo.com

  

Prof. Dr. Mohamad Akram Laldin

International Shari’ah Research Academy for Islamic Finance (ISRA), MALAYSIA

Email: akram@isra.my

 

Prof. Dr. Akbarizan

Universitas Islam Negeri Sultan Syarif Kasim (UINSUSKA) Riau, INDONESIA

Email: akbarizan_fasih@yahoo.co.id

 

Prof. Dato' Dr. Ahmad Hidayat Buang

Universiti of Malaya (UM), MALAYSIA

Email: ahidayat@um.edu.my

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Tholabi, M.A.

Fakultas Syariah dan Hukum, Universitas Islam Negeri Syarif Hidayatullah Jakarta, INDONESIA

Email: abimania@uinjkt.ac.id

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Amer Abdulwahab Mahyoub Murshed

Department of Siasah Syar'iyyah. Academy of Islamic Studies, University of Malaya

Email: almurshed@um.edu.my

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Asman Taeali

College of Islamic Studies, Prince Songkla University, Thailand

Email: ashrafphd47@gmail.com

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Yayan Sopyan, S.H., M.Ag

Fakultas Syariah dan Hukum, Universitas Islam Negeri Syarif Hidayatullah Jakarta

Email: yayan_sopyan@uinjkt.ac.id

 

Editors: 

Dr. Muhammad Nizam Awang @ Ali

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: mnizam@usim.edu.my

 

Dr. Ahmad Syukran bin Baharuddin

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: ahmadsyukran@usim.edu.my

 

Dr. Setiyawan Gunardi

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: setiyawan@usim.edu.my

 

Dr. Muneer Ali Abdul Rab

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: muneerali@usim.edu.my

 

Dr. Hendun bt Abd Rahman Shah

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: hendun@usim.edu.my

 

Dr. Adzidah binti Yaakob

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: adzidah@usim.edu.my

 

Dr. Amalina Ahmad Tajuddin

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: amalina@usim.edu.my

 

Dr. Fithriah Wardi

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: fitriwardi@usim.edu.my

 

Dr. Fadhlina bt Alias

Fakulti Syariah dan Undang-Undang, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Email: fadhlina@usim.edu.my